The Quiet Ones Are Usually the Serial Killers.

I never really considered myself to be an interesting enough person to start a blog. But apparently wanna-be writers write blogs. Wanting to write never made me feel like the world needs to hang on my every word. In a sense, I want to be a writer just so I can spill my guts on paper, and publish it anonymously. Like self-help therapy so maybe one day the “memories” of my younger life won’t take up so much space in my head.

I’m not even 100% sure what I should be talking about on here. In fact, I just almost deleted this post accidentally. Technology isn’t really my thing.

A couple of my friends told me that I should write about when we all get together. Because something stupid or hilarious is bound to happen. But I can’t base a blog off of that. Maybe I’ll format it like chapters in a book, or maybe a diary.

Or maybe I’ll try my hardest to remember to get on here once a week and write something down, ya know, for the sake of my career.

My next post will be more interesting, I promise. I hope.

Leave a Reply

